Carbon Entertainment has released the bracket for the Playoff Stage of the first Carbon Masters! The six invited teams were seeded in the following order:

  1. Faze Clan
  2. Complexity
  3. Tempo Storm
  4. Immortals
  6. Kingdom eSports

Joining them are the four teams (seeded 7-10) that made it through the Open Qualifier Event that occurred on October 16th:

  1. Rise Nation
  2. The 1 Percent
  3. H2K
  4. I’m Your Huckleberry

The 10 teams were seeded into a Single-Elimination Bracket, with Seeds 1 and 2 not only earning a bye, but being the first competition met by the survivors of the Qualifier rematches.


You can catch all the action on October 23rd, beginning at 11 AM Pacific! All matches of the playoffs will be streamed from Carbon Entertainment’s studio in Denver, CO, and will be available for viewing at

Make sure to follow us on Twitter and Facebook to keep up to date as we head into the Carbon Masters Playoffs!